• Goodbye Maynooth

    My semester is now done ... Time goes so fast, I really enjoyed to spend my time in this incredible Erasmus experience! I met a lot of awesome and funny people! I really improved my english during this period but I have to practice again and again. Now, I can speak with an english native speaker without any problems and have a conversation about everything. In fact, I improved my comprehension and my vocabulary but I have to practice the english grammar. To spend one semester abroad is the best way to improve english!

     

    Now it's time to work! I'll work during two months in a start-up called Text-me-a-drink in Dublin, and flight back to France at the beginning of August! Thus, I'll spend two more months in this lovely country. 

     

    It was GRAND ! Thanks for reading me !

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :