• Trips !

    I’ve already travelled in some part of the country and I can say that this country is amazing, you can go everywhere and you’ll see beautiful landscapes.

     

    Dublin  

    Dublin is a beautiful capital, not as big as Paris, so it’s very useful to travel and discover the city. You can visit the entire city by walking! I would like to compare Dublin more like Lyon.

     

     

     

     

    The International Society of the University offers a lot of travels to the international students. With them and my group of Erasmus friends we’ve done the following trips:

     

    Trip to Cork/Ring of Kerry/Inch Beach/Dingle/Cliffs of Moher (3 days) 

     

     

     

    Day trip to Kilkenny/Glendalough

     

     

     

    Trip to Galway/County Mayo (3 days)

     

     

    Trip to Edinburgh (UK)

     

    Day trip to Belfast/Giant’s Causeway

     

    My girlfriend came during one week, and we’ve done a day trip to the Giant’s Causeway and to Belfast with Paddy Wagon, it was so beautiful!

     

     
    Day Trip Giant's Causeway par jbsante

     

    Day trip to Howth

     

    I’ve also been to Howth with my girlfriend, which is a peninsula at 15 kilometres at the North of Dublin. When the weather is good, it’s amazing!

     

     

    Trip with my family (5 days)

    My family came during one week, we rented a car and travelled on the West Coast, it was awesome!

     

     

    That's it for the trips! In the next article I'll speak about geopolitics! 

     

    See you soon!


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :